SHERRI RUSH OF CHAMPAIGN
MY YARD LOOKS SPECTACULAR!! I AM SO PLEASED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I WILL DEFINITELY USE YOUR SERVICE AGAIN. AND I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS. IT IS REFRESHING TO FIND A COMPANY THAT DELIVERS EXCELLENT WORK. IT IS OBVIOUS YOU DO TAKE "PRIDE" IN YOUR COMPANY.

​11/16/15: 5 STAR REVIEW! JANET RAYFIELD
COREY RESPONDED PROFESSIONALLY AND PROMPTLY AND THE WORK WAS DONE WITH QUALITY AND THE YARD WAS LEFT CLEAN. I WILL USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN. 


RENEE MULLEN
CALLED ME BACK RIGHT AWAY, WERE AVAILABLE TO DO THE WORK QUICKLY, AND SEEMED TO HAVE DONE A GOOD JOB. VERY POLITE. 


5/24/2016: 5 STAR YELP! REVIEW, JACOB V OF CHARLOTTE, NC
WE RECENTLY MOVED AWAY FROM CHAMPAIGN, AND NEEDED SOMEONE TO CUT AND TRIM OUR GRASS UNTIL OUR HOUSE SOLD. COREY WAS VERY PROMPT I GIVING ME A FAIR QUOTE. HIS ATTENTION TO DETAIL WAS EVIDENT IN THE QUOTE! 

COREY AND THE TEAM AT PRIDE LAWN CARE DID A GREAT JOB CUTTING OUR GRASS, AS EVIDENCED BY THE PICTURES HE SENT ME AFTER EACH CUT. I WOULD TRUST MY LAWN WITH THEM ANYTIME! 

11/4/15: 5-STAR REVIEW! MELANIE L OF CHAMPAIGN
PRIDE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB CLEANING AND REPAIRING OUR GUTTERS. THEY ALSO LEFT THE YARD ENAT AND CLEAN. 

11/20/15: 5-STAR REVIEW ON GOOGLE+! AMY SCHIFF
WE HAD OUR GUTTERS CLEANED BY A DIFFERENT COMPANY 2 WEEKS BEFORE AND THEY CHARGED US MORE THAN TWICE AS MUC. PRIDE HAD A FASTER RESPONSE TIME AND DID A MUCH MORE THOROUGH JOB. WI WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THEM AND WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN MYSELF AS SOON AS MY GUTTERS NEED IT. 

3/24/2016: 5-STAR YELP! REVIEW! BARBARA M. OF CHAMPAIGN 
COREY AND THE PRIDE TEAM DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB ON OUR YARD "SPRING CLEAN."  GOT RID OF ALL THE LEAVES AND STICKS - CUT BACK ALL THE PLANTS.  AERATED THE YARD.  CLEANED OUT GUTTERS AND DOWNSPOUTS.  THIS WAS A BIG JOB.  INCREDIBLE WORK.  GREAT CREW.  VERY RESPONSIVE.  CAN'T WAIT TO HIRE THEM AGAIN.

10 OUT OF 10 - BEN MORIN 
COREY AND HIS TEAM WERE QUICK AND THOROUGH WITH THEIR WORK. THEY WERE ABLE TO TRANSFORM OUR YARD FROM AN AREA THAT WAS A POINT OF FRUSTRATION FOR US INTO A SPACE THAT WE CAN BE PROUD OF AND THAT IMPROVES THE OVERALL APPEARANCE OF OUR HOME. OUR NEIGHBORS HAVE BEEN COMPLIMENTING US ON HOW MUCH THE YARD HAS IMPROVED. IF WE HAVE ANY ADDITIONAL NEEDS IN THE FUTURE, WE WILL DEFINITELY CONTACT COREY.

9 OUT OF 10 - LOWELL MENNENGA 
DEPENDABLE, UPFRONT WITH RESEARCH OF YARD CONDITION AND NOT TRYING TO UPSELL OR OVERSELL SERVICE.  LET SERVICE DO THE TALKING

10 OUT OF 10 - PHILIP PHILLIPS 
EXCELLENT FAST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

9 OUT OF 10 - WILLIAM FOSSER 
I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH HOW COREY HAS HANDLED THE WORK HE HAS DONE FOR ME.

9 OUT OF 10 - KATIE BRUNER 
COREY HAS BEEN PROMPT, AFFORDABLE, AND DONE GREAT WORK!

10 OUT OF 10 - PATRICIA KINGERY 
REASONABLE PRICE.

10 OUT OF 10 - JOE ALPER 
SUCCINCT AND RELIABLE

10 OUT OF 10 - ANDY BURNETT 
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DO VERY GOOD WORK.

SEE WHAT OUR CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY!

4/7/2016: 10 OUT OF 10 STARS!, BRITTA KREPS
EASY TO WORK WITH AND GOT THE JOB DONE QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY!


11/4/2015: A 5-STAR REVIEW - SANDRALUZ L. OF CHAMPAIGN, IL
MY HUSBAND AND I HAD BEEN SEARCHING FOR A LANDSCAPER TO AERATE OUR YARD WHEN WE FOUND COREY, OWNER OF PRIDE LAWN CARE AND OUTDOOR SERVICES. COEY RESPONDED QUICKLY TO OUR CALL, DROVE TO OUR HOUSE TO ASSESS OUR NEEDS AND GAVE A REASONABLE ESTIMATE OF THE COST TO TREAT OUR YARD. HE AND HIS CREW WERE AWESOME! THEY WORKED HARD ALL DAY, CLEANED UP AND MADE OUR YARD PRESENTABLE AGAIN! WE PLAN TO USE PRIDE AGAIN, AGAIN, AND AGAIN! 

MARLA RUSK OF MAHOMET
DAMIEN AND VINNY WORKED TIRELESSLY AND COMPLETED OUR LEAF CLEANUP IN A TIMELY MANNER. THEY BROUGHT ALL THE NECESSARY EQUIPMENT TO COMPLETE OUR LEAF CLEANUP AND WORKED VERY WELL TOGETHER. WE APPRECIATED THEIR WORK ETHIC AND PROFESSIONAL DEMEANOR. WE DEFINITELY WILL UTILIZE PRIDE OUTDOOR SERVICES. WE ALSO APPRECIATE THE COURTESY DISCOUNT. 

11/2/2015: 5 STAR YELP! REVIEW, JUSTIN K OF CHAMPAIGN
COREY AT PRIDE DID A GREAT JOB AT A VERY COMPETITIVE PRICE. I HAVE USED HIM SEVERAL TIMES AND EACH TIME HE HAS EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS! 

VICKI
GREAT RESPONSE AND QUICK SERVICE

4/18/2016: 5 STAR YELP! REVIEW, ANNE F OF TOLONO
I'VE BEEN USING PRIDE LAWN CARE FOR FIVE YEARS AND THEY ARE THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. THEY ARE A LOCAL BUSINESS AND THEIR PERSONAL ATTENTION AND RECOMMENDATIONS FOR MY SPECIFIC LAWN LEAVES ME WITH THE BEST LOOKING LAWN IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD. NO WEEDS, NO CRABGRASS; JUST A GREEN LAWN ON BOTH THE SOD LAID AND SEED LAID PARTS OF MY YARD. FINALLY, A LAWN THAT IS AS BEAUTIFUL AS MY GARDENS. THANKS COREY! I RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE THAT ASKS AND SOMEONE IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD ASKS EVERY YEAR! 

10 OUT OF 10 - JACK MEYER 
DID A GREAT JOB. DID MORE THAN I ASKED FOR.

10 OUT OF 10 - MARILYN REID 
THE CREW FROM PRIDE OUTDOOR SERVICES HAS DONE BOTH LANDSCAPING AND AUTUMN RELATED SERVICES FOR ME. THEY ARE PROMPT, EFFICIENT, ANXIOUS TO PLEASE AND REASONABLY PRIZED. I'VE RECOMMENDED THEM TO SEVERAL FRIENDS.

10 OUT OF 10 - VLAD 
QUICK TURNAROUND GOOD WORK

10 OUT OF 10 - ALAN NUDO 
VERY RESPONSIVE TO MY CALL! COMPLETED WORK THE SAME DAY"
10 OUT OF 10 - GLENDA HARVEY "COREY WAS QUICK TO GET ME AN ESTIMATE AND HE RECOMMENDED ADDITIONAL SERVICES FOR MY CONSIDERATION. HE ANSWERED ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS I HAD, AND HE AND HIS CREW SHOWED UP AS SCHEDULED TO GET THE WORK DONE. EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO MY SATISFACTION AND THEY WILL BE BACK TO DO SOME MORE PROJECTS SOON. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

5 OUT OF 10 - KELSEY ANGEL 
I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED THAT MY BACKYARD GATE WAS LEFT WIDE OPEN. I KNOW IT HAPPENS BUT THAT IS REALLY A SECURITY THING AND SHOULD BE PART OF THE PROCESS BEFORE LEAVING A HOUSE. THE OTHER REASON I GAVE A LOW RATING IS BECAUSE OUR GRASS WAS SUPER TALL AFTER A TON OF RAIN. I HAD GIVEN A WARNING THAT IT WAS PRETTY BAD AND I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED THE LARGE LUMPS OF GRASS TO BE BAGGED AND LOT LEFT IN MY YARD. ON THE POSITIVE SIDE, COREY WAS SUPER RESPONSIVE AND VERY KIND. HE WORKED AROUND THE WEATHER AND HAD TO POSTPONE MOWING A COUPLE TIMES WHICH I TOTALLY UNDERSTOOD. I'LL PROBABLY GIVE THEM ANOTHER CHANCE IN THE FUTURE TO REDEEM THOUGH! MISTAKES HAPPEN AND MAYBE WE NEEDED TO BE MORE CLEAR IN OUR EXPECTATIONS OF ONE ANOTHER. THANKS FOR HELPING ME OUT IN A BIND!

Pride Lawn Care & Outdoor Services